it’s so easy, even I can make it!

Easter weekend provided many life {marketable} lessons, and this one is all about a fresh summer salad.

Brandi really trusted me over the weekend, not only did I learn how to make banana pudding, she let me make the tomato/mozzarella/basil salad! I’m really moving on up in the world!

This is the PERFECT summer salad 🙂

We chopped the tomatoes…

Cut up the mozzarella

CoCo really loved it when I dropped some of the cheese!!

I actually had some help with the basil… I wasn’t chopping fast enough…

And to top it off, italian dressing… mmmm

Thank you Bran! It was so tasty and I cannot wait to make it again! 

2 thoughts on “it’s so easy, even I can make it!

Leave a Reply

