Mema’s Take

Mema and I have decided it’s time to add a new component to the blog, “Mema’s Take.”

She will enlighten us with her thoughts on current events. She will also tweet some of her thoughts on @MemaSays.

August 2, 2012:

How do you feel about Chick-Fil-A?

“I love Chick-Fil-A sandwiches, but I also love my gay friends!”

What do you think of Fla. Governor Scott?

“He’s doing what he said he would do, if elected. I do wish he’d cut his hair.”

What do you think of Michael Phelps being called the “best” Olympian of all time?

“I’ll be glad to store his medals for him – if I have any room in my attic!”

What would you like to ask Mema about?  We will use your questions on next weeks blog. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Mema’s Take

  1. @MemaSays
    1) Mema’s take on white wine vs. red wine
    2) Thoughts on tailgating with family at FSU games
    3) Thoughts on red hair vs. blonde hair:)

    Loves!

Leave a Reply

