Mema’s Take 9.18.12

It’s time for another “Mema’s Take” where she imparts her knowledge upon us.

Red or White Wine?

I don’t know, but I do know different personality types choose different ones. Like me, I like to party and fun a good time and I like white!

What did you think of the Spice Girls Reunion at the Olympics?

I like my spices where I can see them everyday — in my kitchen cabinet.

How do you feel about Florida State being ranked #4?

It doesn’t matter where we are as long as we are ahead of Steve Spurrier’s team and that other team from Gainesville.

What do you think of the crop top fad?

I’ve always said ‘it pays to advertise!’

** If you have questions for Mema, just comment and she will answer them on the next “Mema’s Take” blog post**

2 thoughts on “Mema’s Take 9.18.12

Leave a Reply

